OCGOV Home Living & Working Law & Justice Health & Human Care Doing Business Board of Supervisors Agency Directory Jobs Search
Orange County Government Online
Quick Jump Menus


Online Services | OC Links | OC Info | News | Contact | OC Directory | FAQs | Sitemap |   
left top scan lines curve
Left bottom scan lines
County Departments' PIO List
PIO List
The following section is sorted by Agencies, Departments, or Districts. To access Email List, please click here: View E-Mail List

The following section is sorted byalphabetically.
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
A
Assessor
Webster Guillory
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 149
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2734.T
714.558.0681.F
sf@assessor.co.orange.ca.us
www.ocgov.com/assessor/
Auditor-Controller
Cecilia Novella
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 567
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2336.T
cecilia.novella@ac.ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/ac/
Back to Top arrow up
 
C
Child Support Services
Jesse Guillen
1055 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.347.8251 T
jguillen@css.ocgov.com
Clerk of the Board
Darlene Bloom
10 Civic Center Plaza, Room 465
P.O. Box 687
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.5216.T
Darlene.Bloom@ocgov.com

Susan Novak
10 Civic Center Plaza, Room 465
P.O. Box 687
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.4199.T
714.834.4439.F
Susan.Novak@ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/cob/
Clerk-Recorder

Jean Pasco
12 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 238
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.2083.T
714.834.2675.F
jean.pasco@rec.ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/recorder/

County Counsel
Barbara Stocker
10 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 1379
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.3310.T
714.834.2359.F
Barbara.Stocker@ocgov.com
County Executive Office

Pat Markley
10 Civic Center Plaza, Third Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.6203.T
714.796.7066.F
Pat.Markley@ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/ceo/

Back to Top arrow up
 
D
Dana Point Harbor Department
Lisa Smith
24650 Dana Point Harbor Dr.
Dana Point, CA 92629
949.923.3796.T
949.496.1225.F
Lisa.Smith@dphd.ocgov.com
District Attorney's Office
Farrah Emami
401 Civic Center Drive West
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.347.8405.T
Farrah.Emami@da.ocgov.com
Back to Top arrow up
 
F
Fifth District, Patricia Bates
Justin McCusker
714.834.3550.T
714.834.2670.F
Justin.McCusker@ocgov.com
http://bos.ocgov.com/Fifth/
Fifth District, Patricia Bates
Sergio Prince
714.834.3550.T
714.834.2670.F
Sergio.Prince@ocgov.com
http://bos.ocgov.com/Fifth/
First District, Janet Nguyen
714.834.3110.T
714.834.5754.F
www.ocgov.com/supes/first
Fourth District, Chris Norby, Board Chair - 2007
Eric Norby
714.834.3445.T
714.834.2045.F
Eric.Norby@ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/supes/fourth
Back to Top arrow up
 
H
Health Care Agency

Howard Sutter
405 W. 5th Street, Suite 458
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2178.T
714.834.7644.F
hsutter@ochca.com
www.ochealthinfo.com/

Health Care Agency

Deanne Thompson
405 W. 5th Street, Suite 458
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.7649.T
714.834.7644.F
DThompson@ochca.com
www.ochealthinfo.com/

Housing and Community Services
Anne Riseling
1770 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714.480.2988.T
714.480.2803.F
anne.riseling@hcd.ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/housing/
Back to Top arrow up
 
I
Integrated Waste Management Department
Julie Chay
320 N. Flower Street, Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.834.4176.T
714.834.4057.F
Julie.Chay@iwmd.ocgov.com
www.oclandfills.com
Internal Audit
Peter Hughes
400 Civic Center Drive West
Building 12, Room 232
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.5475.T
714.834.2880.F
peter@audit.co.orange.ca.us
www.ocgov.com/audit/
Back to Top arrow up
 
J
John Wayne Airport
Jenny Wedge
3160 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.252.5182.T
jwedge@ocair.com
www.ocair.com/
Back to Top arrow up
 
L
Local Agency Formation Commission
Joyce Crosthwaite
12 Civic Center Plaza, Room 235
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.2556.T
714.834.2643.F
jcrosthwaite@orange.lafco.ca.gov
Back to Top arrow up
 
O
OC Parks

Marisa O’Neil
300 N. Flower St.
Santa Ana , CA 92703
Phone: (714) 973-6870
Fax: (714) 834-6612
marisa.oneil@rdmd.ocgov.com
www.ocparks.com

Orange County Fire Authority
Fire Captain Stephen J. Miller
1 Fire Authority Road
Irvine, CA 92602
714.573.6200.T
714.368.8828.F
stephenjmiller@ocfa.org
www.ocfa.org/
Office on Aging
 
Orange County Public Library
Helen Fried
1501 East St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.566.3065.T
714.566.3042.F
hefried@ocpl.org
www.ocpl.org/
Back to Top arrow up
 
P
Public Administration / Public Guardian
Peggi Buff
1300 S. Grand Ave., Building C
P.O. Box 11526
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.567.7334.T
Peggi.Buff@papg.ocgov.com
http://papg.ocgov.com/public/
Probation
Vicki Mathews
1535 E. Orangewood Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.937.4725.T
714.937.4555.F
Vicki.Mathews@ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/Probation/
Public Defender
Thomas Havlena
14 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.5723.T
714.834.6650.F
Thomas.Havlena@pubdef.ocgov.com
http://www.pubdef.ocgov.com/
Back to Top arrow up
 
R
Resources & Development Management Department
Deborah Kroner
300 North Flower Street, Ste. 813
Santa Ana, CA 92703
714.834.5373.T
714.834.3344.F
Deborah.Kroner@rdmd.ocgov.com
www.ocrdmd.com
Registrar of Voters
Brett Rowley
1300 S. Grand, Building C
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714.567.7623.T
714.567.7627.F
Brett.Rowley@ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/election/
Back to Top arrow up
 
S
Second District, John M.W. Moorlach, Vice Chair - 2007
Mario Mainero
714.834.3220.T
714.834.6109.F
Mario.Mainero@ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/supes/second/
Sheriff-Coroner
Jim Amormino
550 North Flower Street, P.O. Box 449
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.647.7042.T
714.647.6197.F
jamormino@ocsd.org
www.ocsd.org
Social Services Agency

Terry Lynn Fisher
888 North Main Street, Rm. 735
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.541.7734.T
714.245.6007.F
TerryLynn.Fisher@ssa.ocgov.com
www.ocgov.com/ssa

Superior Court
Carole Levitzky
700 Civic Center Drive West
Santa Ana, CA 92702
714.834.7623.T
714.568.5783.F
clevitzky@occourts.org
www.ocgov.com/superior/
Back to Top arrow up
 
T
Third District, Bill Campbell
Matt Petteruto
714.834.3330.T
714.834.2786.F
Matt.Petteruto@ocgov.com
http://bos.ocgov.com/Third/
Treasurer/Tax Collector

Keith Rodenhuis
12 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.834.3545.T
714.834.2912.F
krodenhuis@ttc.ocgov.com
tax.ocgov.com/treas

Back to Top arrow up
 
 
PrivacyDotLegalDotADA